Contact persons

General Office

Barbara Schulz

Tel. +49 (0) 291 / 99 01 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 291 / 99 01 - 28
info@theleico.de 

Managing Director

Frank Grans

Sales Management

Bernd Lehnhäuser Alwin Schulte

Purchasing 

Dirk Siepe
Tel.: +49(0)291/9901-31
siepe@theleico.de

Sales Office

Daniel Dolle
Tel.: +49(0)291/9901-44
dolle@theleico.de 

Thomas Powalla
Tel: +49 (0) 291/9901-46
powalla@theleico.de 

Christiane Schulte
Tel.: +49(0)291/9901-41
schulte@theleico.de 

Benjamin Wenig
Tel.: +49(0)291/9901-63
wenig@theleico.de

Jutta Walter
Tel.: +49(0)291/9901-62
walter@theleico.de

Hans-Josef Wallmeier
Tel.: +49 (0) 291/9901-64
wallmeier@theleico.de

THELEICO

Visit us

We look forward to your visit!

THELEICO Schleiftechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Lagerstrasse 3-5
59872 Meschede
Germany

Tel. +49 (0) 291 / 99 01 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 291 / 99 01 - 28
Email info@theleico.de

联系我们

特莱克磨削技术(无锡)有限公司

THELEICO Abrasives (Wuxi) Co.,Ltd.

 

中国 无锡市锡山经济技术开发区通云路99号
No. 99 Tongyun Rd. XETDZ
214101-Wuxi, China

 

电话: +86 51082430056

电子邮件: info@theleico.cn

新闻

05 Sep 2016

New location

THELEICO in China.......read more

Read more